School Term Dates

2020-2021
 
 
Autumn term: Wednesday 2nd September at usual time 
Inset - Tuesday 1st September
 
October half-term: Thursday 22nd October at usual time - Monday 2nd November at usual time 
                               Friday 23rd October - Inset day
                               Monday 30th November - Inset day
 
Christmas break: Friday 18th December at usual time  - Monday 4th January at usual time 
 
 
 
Spring term: Monday 4th January at usual time 
 
February half-term: Friday 12th February at usual time  - Tuesday 23rd February at the usual time
                                 Monday 22nd February - Inset day
                               
 
Easter break:  Thursday 1st April at usual time - Monday 19th April at usual time 
 
 
 
Summer term: Monday 19th April at usual time 
                        Friday 30th April - Inset Day
 
May Day: Closed Monday 3rd May
Polling Station: Closed Thursday 6th May 
 
May half-term: Friday 28th May at usual time - Monday 7th June at usual time 
 
Summer holidays: Wednesday 21st July at usual time