

Mr Jon Baker Headteacher Ex-officio Term ongoing



Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governor

Term 2 Years to Oct 2020

Miss Alison Wheeler



Mrs Claire Laffan

Co-opted Governor
Term 3 Years to Dec 2020



Co-opted Governor Term 2 Years to Jan 2021

Mrs Rachel Bertenshaw



Mrs Anna Smith Parent Governor Term 3 Years to Nov 2020



Co-opted Governor Term 3 Years to March 2021